Miryalaguda to Hyderabad MGBS Buses Service No Trip Route Trip Timings Bus Type VIA Depot 2210 MLG – MGBS 05:45 → 08:45 RAJDHANI Via: NLG MIRYALGUDA 2214 MLG – MGBS 07:45 → 10:45 RAJDHANI Via: NLG MIRYALGUDA 2212 MLG – …
Sorry, no buses found in this route Top TSRTC Bus Routes Adilabad to Hyderabad | Hanmakonda to Hyderabad | Hyderabad to Adilabad | Hyderabad to Godavarikhani | Hyderabad to Hanmakonda | Hyderabad to Jangaon | Hyderabad …
8761 BCM – SSLM 07:00 → 19:00Duration: 12 hrs EXPRESSVia: KMM,MCL,NGSR   Click here for Srisailam Temple Timings
Jangaon (JANAGAM), Warangal Service No Trip Route Trip Timings Bus Type VIA Depot 8449 JBS-HNK 05:45 → 07:50 EXPRESS JNG HANMAKONDA 8451 JBS-HNK 06:45 → 08:30 EXPRESS JNG HANMAKONDA 8423 JBS-HNK 08:35 → 10:40 EXPRESS JNG HANMAKONDA 8425 JBS-HNK 09:20 → 11:30 EXPRESS JNG …
Service No: 8356 SHD – WGL 11:15 → 03:10Duration: 15 hrs DELUXEVia: NZBD,KRMR Depot: WARANGAL1 Shirdi Bus Timings  
Bus Route Bus Timings Bus Type 8360 00:50 → 04:45 SUPER LUXURY 1668 06:30 → 09:45 RAJDHANI (A.C. Semi Sleeper) 1408 07:05 → 10:45 SUPER LUXURY 1988 07:45 → 12:50 SUPER LUXURY 2981 08:00 → 11:20 …
7929 ADB – UTNR -MGBS 21:00 → 02:25 Duration: 5 hrs SUPER LUXURY(Non-AC, 2 + 2 Push Back) Via: UTNOOR , KRMR Depot: ADILABAD 7937 ADB – UTNR -MGBS 21:45 → 03:35 Duration: 5 hrs SUPER …
Service no Route Timings Type Via 9148 MGBS-SKHT 15:15 → 03:15 SUPER LUXURY KADAPA 5421 MGBS – TPT 19:00 → 05:45 SUPER LUXURY KURNOOL 9199 MGBS-STVD 20:00 → 07:30 SUPER LUXURY KADAPA 47144 BHEL(BRMD) – TPT …
Service no Route Timings Type Via 1321 BDCM-MGBS – MYP 03:00 → 09:20 GARUDA PLUS KMM 34335 BCM – MGBS 03:30 → 10:50 SUPER LUXURY KMM,SRPT. 8795 BCM – MGBS 04:00 → 11:30 RAJDHANI KMM,SRPT. 1954 …

TSRTC Bus Timings & Time Table

Telangana State Road Transport Corporation is the largest Govt Operated bus services in India. Find TSRTC Bus Timings from different locations like Hyderabad, Warangal, Karimnagar, Khammam, Nizamabad, SRISAILAM, VEMULAWADA, BASARA, Jammikunta, Bangalore, Mumbai, Chennai, Pune, Shirdi, Tirupathi, Yadagirigutta, Bhadrachalam, Mahbubnagar, Nirmal, Visakhapatnam, Vijayawada, Kakinada, Rajahmundry, Vizianagaram, Srikakulam, Ongole, Nellore, Guntur, Eluru, Kadapa, Kurnool, Chittoor, Tirupathi, Anantapur and more destinations. TS RTC bus timings for Garuda, vennela, Indra, Meghdooth, Deluxe, Express, Pallevelugu, City Ordinary. Telangana RTC runs buses in major cities of India and all districts & villages in Telangana. TS RTC Booking portal helps the users to make bus booking from a different location to location within few steps, at the same time you can cancel your tickets on your finger tips.
Click here to know more about Telangana RTC Bus Booking
TSRTC Official Website & Address
Official website: tsrtc.telangana.gov.in

TSRTC Address:
RTC Bus Bhavan, RTC Cross Road, Musheerabad, Hyderabad, Telangana 500020

According to the Telangana State Road Transport Corporation, commuters have a limitless opportunity to handle their booking procedures entirely online. This is a notable reprieve on the part of initially inconvenienced local bus users who couldn’t put in place travel arrangements without visiting a TSRTC agency. However, this wonderful web-based opportunity still requires a traveler to know a few TS RTC time table facts and processes in order to make the most out of the unprecedentedly useful booking online facility.

As such, this article highlights the most noteworthy TSRTC customer-related guidelines that should help them tap into the new internet-based bookings and other vital transportation details. Continue reading to learn some extremely essential user steps about Telangana RTC, plus a host of incredibly vital bus pass provisions and precautionary tips for interested travellers.

To begin with, it’s quite necessary for punters concerned about RTC bus timings and key bus pass stipulations to first know the major routes covered by Telangana RTC. This is primarily where would-be commuters are encouraged to constantly visit the official webpage for up-to-the-minute service packages and payment/refund terms and conditions.
TSRTC Bus Timetable
Going by the existing TS RTC timetable information, the currently available bus services operate between Hyderabad and Bangalore, Bangalore to Hyderabad, Vijayawada to Hyderabad, Hyderabad to Vijayawada, Hyderabad to Chennai, Chennai to Hyderabad, Hyderabad to Srisailam, Srisailam to Hyderabad, Bhadrachalam to Hyderabad, Hyderabad to Shiridi and vice-versa, Tirupati to Hyderabad, Jammikunta to Hyderabad. Check TSRTC Bus Timings for all major cities and each district of Telangana like Gadwal, Kamareddy, Komuravelli, Jagadgirigutta, Devarakonda, Narayanpet, Khammam, Miryalaguda, Nizamabad, Karimnagar, Sircilla, Armoor, Banswada, Manuguru, Raichur, Godavarikhani.

Besides these fundamental RTC bus timings and routes, there is Karimnagar to Hyderabad and back and a couple of other long-term and interim local bus travel packages. In a similar vein, it’s strongly prudent for successful ticket booking customers to tour the Telangana RTC online platform so as to continually look at their ticket status up to their final departure. This will enable them to get timely updates regarding their past bookings and also learn about any regrettable glitches such as inevitable changes in the RTC bus timings.

Moreover, commuters would want to cancel their bookings as a result of understandable last-ditch inconveniences can also visit the main webpage and quickly apply for speedy ticket cancellations. Nonetheless, one ought to provide their identity particulars, basic receipt details such as the booking number, as well as their mobile phone numbers.
TSRTC Bus Timings Enquiry
Finally, the Telangana State Road Transport Corporation’s entirely web-oriented facility acts as a resourceful hub that provides all the needed bus commutation service information to individuals who have already done their booking as well as interested customers merely seeking important consumer insights. As such, punters looking for any in-depth stipulations and user-focused guidelines can get further clarification about ticket cancellation rules, driver-related info, and a painstaking description about the umbrella state bus transportation body.

Is TSRTC running buses in Telangana after lockdown?

Yes, TSRTC is running buses completely after lockdown from 21 June 2021. As Telangana Government announcement TSRTC is running all the buses in all the routes including Telangana & other states.

Is bus service available in Hyderabad?

Post lockdown TSRTC is running all the city buses and state buses within Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy, Secunderabad and all parts of Telangana.

[helpie_faq group_id=’366’/]