Service No Route Bus Timings Bus Type 2538 AMP – VSPMCBS 00:15 → 04:30 SUPER LUXURY 2837 RZL – VSP 00:15 → 04:15 SUPER LUXURY 35293 MTM – VSP – PPM 00:15 → 04:45 ULTRA DELUXE …
Service No Trip Route Trip Timings Bus Type Via Depot 6739 MGBS-DVM 01:00 → 08:30 SUPER LUXURY KRNL DHARMAVARAM 6879 BHEL-ATP 07:15 → 15:15 SUPER LUXURY KRNL GOOTY 5734 MGBS – KPM 15:30 → 22:45 SUPER …
Sr No Bus Trip Route Trip Timings 5057 Nellore – Hyderabad – BHEL 18:30 → 05:00 5067 RPR – Hyderabad – BHEL 19:00 → 05:00 5055 Nellore – Hyderabad – BHEL 20:15 → 05:30 5180 Nellore …
Temple Name Bus Station Service Type Timings Sri Venkateswara Swamy Temple, Dwaraka Tirumala. Eluru Pallevelugu 05.00,05.15, 05.30,05.45, 06.00,07.00, 07.20,07.30, 07.35,07.40, 08.00,08.30, 09.00,09.30, 09.45,10.00, 10.30,11.00, 11.30,12.00, 12.15,12.30, 13.00,13.20, 13.30,13.45, 14.00,14.30, 15.00,15.30, 16.00,16.30, 16.45,17.15, 17.35,18.00, 18.30,19.00, 20.00,21.15, 21.30,21.45. …
Service No Trip Route Trip Timings Duration Bus Type Via Depot 3669 ATNR – TPT 00:00 → 02:45 2 hrs SUPER LUXURY GNT NLR SKHT AUTONAGAR(VJA) 35087 MTM – TPT 00:05 → 02:30 2 hrs SUPER LUXURY VJA, GNT MACHILIPATNAM …
Service No Trip Route Trip Timings Bus Type VIA Depot 4245 MGBS – GNT 04:00 → 10:15 ULTRA DELUXE MIRYALGUDA GUNTUR2 4249 MGBS – GNT 05:00 → 11:15 ULTRA DELUXE SATTENAPALLY GUNTUR2 4257 MGBS – GNT 05:45 → 12:00 ULTRA DELUXE SATTENAPALLY …

APSRTC Time Table

APSRTC – Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corp is the leading Govt operating bus services in Andhra Pradesh with 3,668 services of different types and runs to different cities and villages of the state. RTC services are operated for general public in connecting major cities like Visakhapatnam, Vijayawada, Guntur, Eluru, Rajahmundry, Vizianagaram, Srikakulam, Nellore, Chittoor, Tirupathi, Anantapur, Kadapa, Kurnool and more. Bus ticket reservation for Vennela (AC Sleeper), Garuda Plus (AC Semi-Sleeper Multi Axle), Garuda (AC Semi-Sleeper Volvo / Benz / Isuzu), Indra (2 + 2 AC Semi-Sleeper), Super Luxury (2 + 2 Non-AC Pushback), Deluxe (2 + 2 Non-AC), Express (3 + 2 Non-AC), Amaravathi, Metro Luxury AC, Ultra Deluxe, Super Luxury, Pallevelugu. Andhra Pradesh RTC Runs buses to Hyderabad, Bhadrachalam, Shirdi, Bengaluru, Chennai, Mumbai, Pune, Vellore, Nagpur, Mahabubnagar, Nalgonda, Warangal, Miryalaguda, Karimnagar, Khammam, Nizamabad, Adilabad. visit APS RTC official website.

List of APSRTC Bus Timings

  1. Hyderabad to Vijayawada
  2. Hyderabad to Vizag
  3. Hyderabad to Bhadrachalam
  4. Vizag to Annavaram
  5. Vijayawada to Hyderabad


Andhra Pradesh State Road Transportation Corporation is a company in the transportation sector that is committed in giving high-quality services and always improving on the services by recognising teamwork for the betterment of the passengers thus obtaining known respect and acknowledgement in this bus transport sector.
APSRTC offers various kinds of services. These services are categorised differently so as to enable each and every passenger get the required services as per what is offered. The services are of professional standards and also affordable. Depending on the bus type, the services vary that is each bus provide different types of services.
There are different types of Buses APSRTC uses with each type of Bus having special features and services namely Express, Dulex, Super Deluxe, Semi Luxury, Super Luxury and AC Sleeper.
For instance, a bus of type Vennela (AC Sleeper) has four different types of services offered. These buses can be booked online through a reservation system known as OPRS-Online Passenger Reservation System. This system offers ways and means of getting different types of services buses.
APSRTC is connected in most cities and towns thus providing services equaly to these cities and town. Namely Andhra ( Ongole, Nellore, Anantapur, Kadapa, Kurnool, Vizianagaram Chittoor Tirupathi, , Srikakulam, Guntur, Eluruetc), the bordering states include Chennai, Telangana, Mumbai, VellorePune, Shirdi, Nagpur, Bengaluru etc.
RTC Bus timings:RTC Bus timings enable users to get relevant and complete bus timings, service number, distance, travel duration, different bus services.
The RTC Bus timings are computerised, hence making each and every Bus to have its departure and arrival time scheduled. This enables passengers to prepare themselves well and have to know what day and time Buses arrive and depart.
There are a number of ways the passenger can get to know the Bus timings according to RTC. One can use available websites such as the official APSRTC website or any relevant third-party websites that are reliable and convey the same correct timing as per the RTC Bus timings.
APSRTC developed an android application that enable passengers to book and make a reservation online. This makes it easier for passengers to get ticket since they don’t need to physically appear in the booking office. Also the application enabled ease of viewing Bus timing thus enabling the passengers to reach at the Bus stations at the right time.
APSRTC Bus timing is the best system in place that makes the smooth running of services in this Bus transport Corporation. The timings are easy to view and understand. The APSRTC official website also gives passengers a portal to check the availability of the Bus tickets, this ensures that correct timing is made for the bus to arrive and departure thus there is no delays.
APSRTC is known to be the biggest Bus service company holding thousands of fleet of buses offering reliable, affordable and constant services to its clients.

Popular APSRTC Bus Routes & Timings

Details Route First Bus Last Bus
Bus Timings For Hyderabad to Vijayawada 0:10 23:57
Bus Timings For Visakhapatnam to Kakinada 5:15 23:30
Bus Timings For Vijayawada to Hyderabad 0:15 23:59
Bus Timings For Vijayawada to Srisailam 2:00 23:55
Bus Timings For Bangalore to Tirupati 3:00 23:55
Bus Timings For Tirupati to Bangalore 0:15 23:59
Bus Timings For Bangalore to Ananthapur 0:30 23:57
Bus Timings For Bangalore to Kadapa 4:20 23:55