Find the schedule and timetable for BENGALURU TO SALEM today and tomorrow, covering services from morning to night. Discover journey distances, book tickets online, and get details on fares. Additionally, access information on BENGALURU TO SALEM bus routes, station schedules, and the complete trip route. Explore Bangalore Airport Bus Timings, KIAS 8 Bus Timings, and KSRTC Bus Timings, along with details on government and public transportation buses, right on your mobile device
KSRTC Bus Types: Flybus, Airavat, Karnataka Sarige, Gramantara Sarige, Nagara Sarige, AC Nagara Sarige, Samparka Sarige, Rajahamsa Executive Class, Non-AC Sleeper Class, Ambaari Class


Trip Code Timings Bus Type Via
1003BNGCBT 10:03 → 14:00 AIRAVAT CLUB CLASS  hosur
1335BNGSLM 13:35 → 18:50 AMBARI (CORONA AC)  hosur
1205BNGSLM 12:05 → 16:50 RAJAHAMSA EXECUTIVE  hosur krishnagiri
1505BNGSLM 15:05 → 19:50 RAJAHAMSA EXECUTIVE  hosur krishnagiri
2240BNGSLM 22:40 → 03:10 RAJAHAMSA EXECUTIVE  hosur

Top KSRTC Bus Routes

Bagalkot to Mysore | Bangalore Airport to Mysore | Bangalore to Chittoor | Bangalore to Coimbatore | Bangalore to Hubli | Bangalore to Shimoga | Bangalore to Srisailam | Bengaluru to Hassan | Bengaluru to Kolar | Bengaluru to Somvarpet | Chitradurga to Bengaluru | Davanagere to Bengaluru | Hassan to Chikmagalur | Kias 10 to BMTC | Kias 7A to BMTC | Kias 8 to BMTC | Mangalore to Mysore | Mysore to Bangalore Airport | Mysore to Bangalore Airport | Mysore to Bangalore | Shivamogga to Bangalore | Vayuvajramarathahalli to Bangalore Airport | Vayuvajrasilkboard to Bangalore Airport

We are not partnered with KSRTC or anyother providers or affiliates to promote anyother service provider. The information contained in this website is provided solely for general interest. This information is general in nature and is presented without any partnership. It should not be relied or acted upon or construed as legal advice and is not a substitute for obtaining legal advice from an attorney licensed in your state. The Firm assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of this website.

We provide bus timings information based on KSRTC offical website, else we be using 3rd party sources. If you wish update / modify the information, please contact us.