Trip Code Departure Boarding Point Destination Journey Hours Bus type
1808PNJBNG 18:08 Panaji Bus Stand Majestic 13:15 AIRAVAT (VOLVO AC)
1801PNJBNG 18:01 Panaji Bus Stand Majestic 12:35 AIRAVAT (VOLVO AC) MULTI AXLE
1900PNJBNG 19:00 Panaji Bus Stand Majestic 13:25 AIRAVAT CLUB CLASS MULTI AXLE
1730PNJBNG 17:30 Panaji Bus Stand Majestic 15:45 NON AC SLEEPER

Related Posts:
Bengalore to Tirupathi
Bangalore to Hyderabad TSRTC
Bangalore to Hyderabad KSRTC
Hyderabad to Bangalore KSRTC
Hyderabad to Bangalore TSRTC
Chennai to Bangalore TNSTC
Bangalore to Chennai TNSTC
Bangalore to Chennai KSRTC
Chennai to Bangalore KSRTC
Bangalore to Hubli Bus Timings Bus Timings
Bangalore to Mysore Bus Timings
Bangalore to Hassan Bus Timings
Bangalore Airport to Mysore
Mysore to Bangalore Airport
Bangalore to Mangalore